Wednesday UFO Watch – November 2nd, 2022

It’s #WUFO Time! Welcome to #WUFO Week 42! If you’re new, here’s a FAQ that will get you started.

You can find this week’s Stargazing Sidequest on its own page right here.

Live Contact Session

This week, we’ll start with the East Coast Show at 7 PM PST/10 PM EST, per usual – Bex and Adler will come together to continue their discussions of strangeness, and Bex has a new Bigfoot story!

YouTube player

At 8 PM PST/11 PM EST, Garrett and Jeremy will join them for a Live Contact Session! We’ll be pulling cards and divining with our collective liminal hearts and minds –

After 30-45 minutes, Garrett and Jeremy will take over and crack on with the West Coast Show! They’ll be discussing Liminal Earth’s latest zine and will be working with the Resident Spirit Oracle (developed for/during Pan Paracon 2022)!

Last Week’s Recap

Last week, we took a night off from the Live Contact Session and shows, due to travel and life stuff. Of course, we still went outside and looked up!

Come join us, or go look for UFOs with with your friends and share your evidence or art or videos for the rest of the community with #WUFO! See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *